blog blog blog blog blog


august 8th, 2023 New!

Hi again!!!

We're back on the grind. It's time to revamp this website and turn it into something actually cohesive. In the past few months I've been bouncing around between what feels like a million different options for how I wanna spend my time, but my Neocities page will always hold a place in my heart and I can't abandon my baby!!

I recently went to Chicago and while I was there I took some cool dino pics at the Field Museum. Stay tuned to see new site assets all over!!!

Okay okay that's all for now. Go check out my Neocities bestie Triggy!!!

-Laura 🎔



march 27, 2023

first blog post!!! woo!!!
i'm not entirely sure what i want to do with this site yet, but i've been inspired to make my own website by going down a 90s web rabbit hole. i did some html and css programming about a decade ago, but i didn't really stick with it. so far, my favorite part has been making the about me page, especially the "some of my favorite media" section. i think part of the appeal of having a personal website is that it takes away the burden of worrying if people enjoy what i upload. unlike social media, you'll really only see this page if you want to. it's kind of empowering at a time in my life where i've been looking for an outlet.

anyway, thanks for visiting! feel free to contact me with any comments or suggestions at piglillith@gmail.com

-laura